Up Coming Events at Breffni Arms Hotel Cavan

 

Arvagh Music Club - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 10pm

A very popular monthly event were all manner of musicians gather in the Breffni Arms for a night of music and good times.
Everyone is welcome to join in so bring your instrument, recite a poem or a story, tell a joke or just sit back and enjoy a great night. Friday 27th July, Friday 31st August, Friday 28th September, Friday 26th October, Friday 30th November and Friday 28th December

 

No Party For Billy Burns - Friday 27th July at 9pm

Set in the dreary filds of Cavan, Billy Burns is an innocent young farm labourer with an obsession for cowboy films, Billy falls in with a local thug, Ciaran and his long suffering girlfriend, Laura, soon finding the adventure and excitment he always craved. Tickets available from hotel :Tel 049 4332127

Arvagh Show Dance - Sunday 29th July. Music by Cliona Hagan at 10.30pm

 

Tuesday 31st July: Movie Night - Family Friendly (Free Admission) at 9pm

Wednesday 1st August - Music in Neds Bar by Alan Gray at 10pm

Saturday 4th August - Music in Neds Bar by Tempo from 9pm

 

Wednesday 1st August - Music in Neds Bar by Alan Gray at 10pm

For more information contact +353 (0)49 4335127 or Email: info@breffniarms.com

HOTEL BROCHURE

Book Online

 
Website Design by Dmac Media